Season Fixture : Brighton Bombers  (Womens Division 6)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 16:45 Brighton Oval 2.0-12       Lockleys 12.15-87  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 15:30 Brighton Oval 1.2-8       Unley Mercedes Jets 4.5-29  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 15:30 Blair Athol Reserve 4.3-27    Kilburn 4.3-27     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 15:30 Edwardstown Oval 6.6-42    Edwardstown 3.7-25     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:30 Brighton Oval 1.2-8       Pembroke OS 5.16-46  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Lockleys Oval 1.4-10    Lockleys 3.3-21     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Kingswood Oval 4.5-29    Unley Mercedes Jets 4.1-25     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Brighton Oval 5.5-35       Kilburn 0.2-2  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 15:30 Brighton Oval 6.1-37       Edwardstown 6.7-43  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 15:30 Haslam Oval 2.1-13    Pembroke OS 7.7-49     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 16:45 Brighton Oval 0.2-2    Lockleys 2.6-18     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:30 Brighton Oval 2.11-23       Unley Mercedes Jets 0.0-0  View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 16:45 Brighton Oval 6.4-40       Kilburn 1.3-9  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:30 Edwardstown Oval 1.6-12    Edwardstown 5.2-32     View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 15:30 Brighton Oval 1.0-6       Pembroke OS 0.3-3  View

Finals

1 14/08/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
18:30 Edwardstown Oval 4.9-33    Edwardstown 2.1-13     View
2 21/08/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:15 Kensington Oval 2.6-18    Pembroke OS 2.4-16     View
3 28/08/21 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:00 Simonds Park (St Marys) 1.3-9    Lockleys 3.5-23     View