Season Fixture : Brighton Bombers  (Division 1 - SipnSave)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 9.6-60       Goodwood Saints 11.6-72  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ray White TTG Oval (Pertaringa) 16.18-114    Tea Tree Gully 12.7-79     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 7.12-54       Payneham NU 11.13-79  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kingswood Oval 11.15-81    Unley Mercedes Jets 11.2-68     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Largs Reserve 8.4-52    Port District 6.10-46     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 10.7-67       St Peters OC 7.8-50  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 10.16-76    Rostrevor OC 16.5-101     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 8.9-57       Adelaide University 8.15-63  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Park 9 9.10-64    Prince Alfred OC 10.8-68     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Goodwood Oval 4.14-38    Goodwood Saints 5.12-42     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 6.6-42       Tea Tree Gully 9.11-65  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Payneham Oval 5.8-38    Payneham NU 12.5-77     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 16.15-111       Unley Mercedes Jets 11.5-71  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 T.B.A.     St Peters OC   View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 University Oval 8.12-60    Adelaide University 4.16-40     View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 7.3-45       Prince Alfred OC 19.12-126  View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 8.4-52       Port District 9.9-63  View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Brighton Oval 13.15-93       Rostrevor OC 9.10-64  View