Season Fixture : Brighton Bombers  (Division 1 Reserves - SipnSave)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 10.8-68       Goodwood Saints 6.8-44  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Ray White TTG Oval (Pertaringa) 9.9-63    Tea Tree Gully 7.5-47     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 7.3-45       Payneham NU 4.8-32  View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Kingswood Oval 14.13-97    Unley Mercedes Jets 2.5-17     View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Largs Reserve 17.11-113    Port District 6.5-41     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 12.4-76       St Peters OC 8.6-54  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 10.4-64    Rostrevor OC 9.9-63     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 18.11-119       Adelaide University 1.1-7  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 9.10-64    Prince Alfred OC 6.9-45     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 4.6-30    Goodwood Saints 9.10-64     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 11.16-82       Tea Tree Gully 3.3-21  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 Payneham Oval 8.8-56    Payneham NU 3.4-22     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 19.17-131       Unley Mercedes Jets 1.1-7  View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 T.B.A.     St Peters OC   View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 14.13-97    Adelaide University 4.6-30     View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 8.9-57       Prince Alfred OC 7.8-50  View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 10.14-74       Port District 7.7-49  View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 9.9-63       Rostrevor OC 6.10-46  View

Finals

1 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
10:30 University Oval 7.8-50       Payneham NU 7.9-51  View