Season Fixture : Prince Alfred OC  (Division C8)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Park 9 10.15-75       Rostrevor OC 1.7-13  View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 6.9-45       St Peters OC 13.13-91  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Harpers Field 15.13-103    Golden Grove 3.6-24     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 11:45 Park 15 14.14-98       SMOSH West Lakes 5.4-34  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 25 8.8-56    Old Ignatians 5.6-36     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Park 9 8.6-54       Tea Tree Gully 8.5-53  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Haslam Oval 11.15-81    Pembroke OS 8.4-52     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Park 9 7.8-50       Adelaide University 12.10-82  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Flinders Park 7.11-53    Flinders Park 8.3-51     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 9.11-65    Rostrevor OC 9.5-59     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wilson Oval 11.8-74    St Peters OC 7.8-50     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Park 15 10.6-66       Golden Grove 7.17-59  View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 16:45 West Lakes Shore Oval 8.11-59    SMOSH West Lakes 3.4-22     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:15 Park 9 9.4-58       Old Ignatians 5.5-35  View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Fred Bloch Oval 4.8-32    Adelaide University 12.7-79     View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 13:15 Park 9 16.16-112       Flinders Park 2.3-15  View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Bulkana Oval 4.12-36    Tea Tree Gully 5.4-34     View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Park 9 8.11-59       Pembroke OS 3.6-24  View

Finals

1 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
12:30 Hisense Stadium (Richmond Oval) 6.11-47       Tea Tree Gully 2.9-21  View
2 11/09/21 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Payneham Oval 3.2-20    St Peters OC 14.8-92     View