Season Fixture : Prince Alfred OC  (Division 1 Reserves - SipnSave)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Largs Reserve 2.6-18    Port District 8.8-56     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Prince Alfred College 11.8-74       St Peters OC 5.3-33  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:15 Campbelltown Memorial Oval 9.10-64    Rostrevor OC 6.6-42     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 8.3-51       Adelaide University 6.4-40  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Kingswood Oval 12.18-90    Unley Mercedes Jets 2.2-14     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Goodwood Oval 5.4-34    Goodwood Saints 8.9-57     View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 10.10-70       Tea Tree Gully 4.11-35  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:15 Payneham Oval 9.6-60    Payneham NU 11.7-73     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 6.9-45       Brighton Bombers 9.10-64  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 6.11-47       Port District 6.6-42  View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:15 Caterer Oval 5.8-38    St Peters OC 9.7-61     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 6.10-46       Rostrevor OC 8.4-52  View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 University Oval 15.13-103    Adelaide University 5.3-33     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:15 T.B.A.     Goodwood Saints   View
15 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 7.7-49       Payneham NU 7.11-53  View
16 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Brighton Oval 7.8-50    Brighton Bombers 8.9-57     View
17 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Park 9 19.20-134       Unley Mercedes Jets 1.2-8  View
18 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 Ray White TTG Oval (Pertaringa) 8.12-60    Tea Tree Gully 4.3-27     View