Season Fixture : Kalamunda Y05 Black  (2021 Swans Year 5 White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Caversham Y05 Orange   View
2 09/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Forrestfield Y05 Blue   View
3 16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Mt Helena Elsie Austin Reserve     Mt Helena Y05   View
4 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Darlington Y05   View
5 30/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve     High Wycombe Y05 White   View
6 13/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Mundaring Y05   View
7 20/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Parkerville Recreation Ground     Parkerville Y05   View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Lesmurdie Y05   View
9 18/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 Swan View Brown Park     Swan View Y05   View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Caversham Y05 Orange   View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Forrestfield John Reid Oval     Forrestfield Y05 Blue   View
12 08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Mt Helena Y05   View
13 15/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Darlington Oval     Darlington Y05   View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     High Wycombe Y05 White   View