Season Fixture : Kalamunda Y04 Black  (2021 Swans Year 4 Black)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Bassendean Y04   View
2 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Caversham - William Henry Oval     Caversham Y04 Orange   View
3 16/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Chittering Y04   View
4 23/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Kalamunda Y04 Gold   View
5 28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Aveley - Turkich Parade Oval     Aveley Y04 Black   View
6 13/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 18/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Aveley - Turkich Parade Oval     Aveley Y04 Black   View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Upper Swan Y04 Black   View
9 18/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 Forrestfield John Reid Oval     Forrestfield Y04 Red   View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     High Wycombe Y04   View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Forrestfield John Reid Oval     Forrestfield Y04 Blue   View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Kalamunda Y04 Gold   View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Caversham - William Henry Oval     Caversham Y04 Blue   View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Aveley - Turkich Parade Oval     Aveley Y04 Green   View