Season Fixture : Kalamunda Y3/4 Girls  (2021 MC Year 3/4 Gold Female)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Hills Rangers Y3/4 Girls   View
2 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:30 Huntingdale Sutherlands F Oval 1     Huntingdale Y3/4 Girls   View
3 14/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     High Wycombe Y3/4 Girls   View
4 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Manning James Miller Oval     Manning Y3/4 Girls   View
5 28/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Coolbinia Reserve 2     Coolbinia Y3/4 Girls   View
6 11/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Upper Swan Y3/4 Girls   View
7 18/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 South Perth Hensman Oval 4     South Perth Y3/4 Girls   View
8 25/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Ellenbrook Y3/4 Girls Purple   View
9 16/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Ellenbrook Y3/4 Girls White   View
10 23/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Hills Rangers Mundaring Oval     Hills Rangers Y3/4 Girls   View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Huntingdale Y3/4 Girls   View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 High Wycombe Scott Reserve     High Wycombe Y3/4 Girls   View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 2     Manning Y3/4 Girls   View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval     Coolbinia Y3/4 Girls   View