Season Fixture : Hawkesbury City FC  (U16 - NPL 2 NSW Youth (Blue))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/08/20 (Sun) 16:00 David Bertenshaw Field     UNSW FC   View
2 14/03/20 (Sat) 13:20 Cook Park No.1 (St Marys)   Nepean FC 2     View
3 11/07/20 (Sat) 13:20 David Bertenshaw Field 1       Western NSW FC View
4 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:30 Ian McLennan Park No.1   South Coast Flame FC 3     View
5 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:20 David Bertenshaw Field 1       Dunbar Rovers FC View
6 02/08/20 (Sun) 13:20 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown City FC 2     View
7 18/08/20 (Tue) 20:15 David Bertenshaw Field 1       Stanmore Hawks FC View
8 15/08/20 (Sat) 13:20 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions FC 2     View
9 23/08/20 (Sun) 17:50 Lily Homes Stadium   Granville Rage 4     View
10 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:20 David Bertenshaw Field     Canterbury Bankstown FC   View
11 09/08/20 (Sun) 13:20 Postponed     Newcastle Jets FC   View