Season Fixture : Inter Lions FC  (U20 - NPL 3 Men's NSW 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/03/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve 1       Rydalmere Lions FC View
2 13/03/21 (Sat) 17:00 Arlington Oval   Dulwich Hill FC 2     View
3 04/05/21 (Tue) 19:30 Majors Bay Reserve 1       Canterbury Bankstown FC View
4 27/03/21 (Sat) 17:00 Lynwood Park No.1   Macarthur Rams FC 2     View
5 03/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve 1       Bankstown United FC View
6 10/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Dunbar Rovers FC View
7 17/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Arlington Oval   Inner West Hawks FC View
8 24/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve 6       Gladesville Ryde Magic View
9 30/04/21 (Fri) 18:30 Sydney University Football Ground   Sydney University SFC View
10 08/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve 1       Bankstown City FC View
11 15/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve   Central Coast United FC View
12 22/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Rydalmere Park   Rydalmere Lions FC 2     View
13 08/06/21 (Tue) 19:30 Majors Bay Reserve 7       Dulwich Hill FC View
14 05/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 The Crest Athletic Centre   Canterbury Bankstown FC 4     View
15 12/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 Majors Bay Reserve 2       Macarthur Rams FC View
16 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Jensen Park No.1   Bankstown United FC 4     View
17 26/06/21 (Sat) 17:00 Postponed     Dunbar Rovers FC   View
18 03/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 Postponed     Inner West Hawks FC   View
19 11/07/21 (Sun) 13:00 Postponed     Gladesville Ryde Magic   View
20 17/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 Postponed     Sydney University SFC   View
21 24/07/21 (Sat) 17:00 Postponed     Bankstown City FC   View
22 31/07/21 (Sat) 16:20 Postponed     Central Coast United FC   View