Season Fixture : Inter Lions FC  (U14 - NPL 2 NSW Youth (White) 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/03/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve 4       Dulwich Hill FC View
2 13/03/21 (Sat) 10:25 Lynwood Park No.1   Macarthur Rams FC View
3 20/03/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve 2       Prospect United SC View
4 27/03/21 (Sat) 10:25 Pluim Park No.3   Central Coast United FC View
5 03/04/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve   Gladesville Ryde Magic View
6 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve   Hurstville FC View
7 18/04/21 (Sun) 10:25 Melita Stadium   Parramatta FC View
8 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve   Bankstown United FC View
9 01/05/21 (Sat) 10:25 Ron Dine Stadium   Camden Tigers FC 2     View
10 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:25 Majors Bay Reserve 2       Fraser Park FC View
11 16/05/21 (Sun) 10:25 Arlington Oval   Sydney University SFC 1     View