Season Fixture : Inter Lions FC  (U17 - NPL 2 NSW Women's 2021)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/21 (Mon) 12:25 Ernie Smith Reserve No.1   SD Raiders FC View
2 11/04/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 18/04/21 (Sun) 11:25 South Nowra Football Complex   South East Phoenix FC View
4 25/04/21 (Sun) 11:25 Majors Bay Reserve   Marconi Stallions FC View
5 02/05/21 (Sun) 14:25 Christie Park No.1   Gladesville Ravens 1     View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 11:25 Majors Bay Reserve 2       Northbridge Bulls FC View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 11:25 Harrie Denning Centre   Sutherland Shire FA View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 11:25 Majors Bay Reserve 2       Nepean FC View
9 30/05/21 (Sun) 11:25 Pluim Park No.2   Central Coast Mariners FC 1     View
10 06/06/21 (Sun) 11:25 Majors Bay Reserve   St George FC View
11 13/06/21 (Sun) 11:25 ES Marks Field   UNSW FC 2     View
12 20/06/21 (Sun) 11:25 Majors Bay Reserve 2       SD Raiders FC View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     South East Phoenix FC   View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     Marconi Stallions FC   View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     Gladesville Ravens   View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:05 Postponed     Northbridge Bulls FC   View
18 01/08/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     Sutherland Shire FA   View
19 08/08/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     Nepean FC   View
20 15/08/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     Central Coast Mariners FC   View
21 22/08/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     St George FC   View
22 29/08/21 (Sun) 11:25 Postponed     UNSW FC   View