Season Fixture : Western United FC  (SUSPENDED - NPL 3 VIC Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 15:15 Wembley Park - (NPL) 2       Box Hill United SC View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Melbourne Victory FC 2     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL)   Whittlesea Ranges FC 1     View
4 16/04/21 (Fri) 20:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Geelong SC View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 Ballarat Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 1   Ballarat City FC 1     View
6 30/04/21 (Fri) 20:30 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 1 (NPL) 3       Melbourne City FC View
7 07/05/21 (Fri) 20:30 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Springvale White Eagles FC 1     View
8 14/05/21 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Preston Lions FC View
9 22/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 Mahoneys Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Nunawading City FC 2     View
10 11/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 Larissa Reserve     North Sunshine Eagles FC   View
11 14/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Waratah Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Doveton SC   View
12 19/06/21 (Sat) 15:15 Wembley Park - (NPL)   Box Hill United SC 1     View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 15:30 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 2       Melbourne Victory FC View
14 03/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Epping Stadium - (NPL) 2       Whittlesea Ranges FC View
15 10/07/21 (Sat) 17:30 Stead Park - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Geelong SC 1     View
16 17/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Ballarat Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 1     Ballarat City FC   View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 15:00 Casey Fields - Pitch 4     Melbourne City FC   View
18 30/07/21 (Fri) 20:30 Serbian Sports Centre - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 2       Springvale White Eagles FC View
19 06/08/21 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Preston Lions FC   View
20 21/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Mahoneys Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Nunawading City FC   View
21 28/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 Larissa Reserve     North Sunshine Eagles FC   View
22 04/09/21 (Sat) 15:00 Waratah Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)     Doveton SC   View