Season Fixture : Chinchilla  (2018 TFL - Championship Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 Dalby PCYC   Willowburn Red View
2 11/03/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 17/03/18 (Sat) 17:00 Toara Park   USQFC Championship Men 1     View
4 24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 2       Rockville Rovers View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 Kingaroy Senior Soccer Fields   South Burnett United 4     View
6 15/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 3       Dalby Tigers View
8 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Highfields Field 1   Highfields Championship 3     View
9 12/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       Gatton Redbacks FC View
10 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 West Wanderers Field 2   USQFC Championship Men View
11 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       Willowburn White View
12 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Dalby PCYC 1       USQFC Championship Men View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 Dalby PCYC   Dalby Tigers View
15 01/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Captain Cook Reserve Des McGovern   Rockville Rovers 2     View
17 14/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 2       Highfields Championship View
18 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Gatton Dixon Oval   Gatton Redbacks FC 2     View
20 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Commonwealth Oval Field 1   Willowburn White 3     View
21 12/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Chinchilla Recreation Ground 1       Willowburn Red View
22 18/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Dalby PCYC 1       South Burnett United View