Season Fixture : Mareeba United FC  (2018 Premier Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 17:00 Walker Road Field 1   Southside Comets U13/14 Girls 6     View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 4     View
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 3       Leichhardt FC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 17:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 1       Marlin Coast Rangers FC View
5 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 17:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 1       Edge Hill United FC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 17:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail   Innisfail United 7     View
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 2       Southside Comets U13/14 Girls View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 3       Stratford Dolphins FC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 17:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers FC 2     View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 Leichhardt FC Seniors   Leichhardt FC 1     View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 17:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United FC 3     View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 4       Innisfail United View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Walker Road Field 1   Southside Comets U13/14 Girls 5     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 17:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 4     View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 1       Leichhardt FC View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 1       Marlin Coast Rangers FC View
19 01/09/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
20 08/09/18 (Sat) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium 1       Edge Hill United FC View
21 15/09/18 (Sat) 19:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail   Innisfail United View