Season Fixture : JCU Strikers Girls  (U12 Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9 6       Redlynch Cyclones View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 2     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9   Southside Comets 2     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Redlynch Cyclones 10  View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 4     View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Southside Comets 6     View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys 1     View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9 2       Redlynch Cyclones View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 08:30 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 4     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9   Southside Comets 2     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 08/05/18 (Tue) 19:30 EPark Field 3   Redlynch Cyclones 5     View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 EPark Field 9 3       Marlin Coast Green View
18 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 EPark Field 9 3       Southside Comets View
19 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 EPark Field 9 4       Edge Hill Tigerlillys View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
08:30 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets View