Season Fixture : JCU Strikers Be Crux  (U15/16 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill White* 2     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   JCU Strikers FC 6     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:15 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Green 2     View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Stratford Dolphins White View
6 01/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 1 2       Mareeba United View
7 08/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Fillies 9     View
8 15/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2 1       Edge Hill White* View
9 22/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 3 2       JCU Strikers FC 11  View
11 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 EPark Field 1 3       Marlin Coast Green View
12 27/07/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Stratford Dolphins White 9     View
13 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 3     View
14 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2 1       Southside Comets Fillies View
15 17/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill White* 7     View
16 24/08/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
17 17/07/18 (Tue) 18:30 Calanna Park   JCU Strikers FC 10     View
18 22/07/18 (Sun) 17:15 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Green 12     View
19 12/06/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 3   Stratford Dolphins White View
20 26/06/18 (Tue) 20:00 EPark Field 3   Mareeba United View
21 31/07/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Fillies 5     View