Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC - Green  (Grade 8 Small Sided Games)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 GEORGE GREEN     North Bankstown SC - Green   View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 STUART 1     Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Yellow   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 Playford Midi     Padstow United SC - Yellow   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 STUART 1     Milperra lions SC - Yellow   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 GOSLING PARK 2     East Bankstown FC - Green   View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 GORDON PARKER 2     Milperra lions SC - Yellow   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 STUART 2     Bankstown Sports Strikers FC - Red   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 ALLUM Midi     Greenacre Eagles FC - Yellow   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 STUART 2     North Bankstown SC - Green   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Marco Midi - Saints FC     St Christopers FC - Yellow   View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 08:00 STUART 1     Padstow United SC - Yellow   View
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 GORDON PARKER 1     Milperra lions SC - Yellow   View