Season Fixture : Clarence Zebras  (Southern Women's Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 1     View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
4 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 7       South Hobart View
5 25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 2       Kingborough View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 1     View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 7       Taroona FC View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 6       Olympia FC Warriors View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2 1       University View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2 7       Newtown Eagles View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
15 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       Kingborough View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 5     View
18 15/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
19 22/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   University View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
21 05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2 3       Glenorchy Knights View