Season Fixture : Ulverstone SC  (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 11       Riverside Olympic View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2   Launceston City View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 7       Somerset View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2   Burnie United View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 4       Launceston City View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2 16    Somerset View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 6     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 7       Launceston United View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 7       Burnie United View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 5       Northern Rangers View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 18       Somerset View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2   Burnie United 1     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 16:30 Ulverstone 10       Devonport Strikers View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 15:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 3     View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 7       Riverside Olympic View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 3   Launceston City View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2 5       Devonport Strikers View