Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 6       South Hobart View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown 2   Beachside 5     View
3 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 2     View
4 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
5 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 2       Beachside View
6 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell 25    Metro FC View
7 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 6       University View
8 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Calvin (11-a-side)   Cygnet Sea Dragons View
9 03/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 4       South Hobart View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 5       Kingborough Lions View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 08:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 3     View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales South 1       South East United View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 7       University View
16 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 4       South Hobart View