Season Fixture : Cygnet Sea Dragons  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 2     View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Olinda Grove 3   University 2     View
4 22/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 8     View
5 29/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cygnet (11-a-side) 1       Taroona FC View
6 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 6     View
7 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Calvin (11-a-side)   Metro FC View
8 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Calvin (11-a-side)   Glenorchy Knights View
9 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence Zebras 3     View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Cygnet (11-a-side) 3       University View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Olinda Grove 3   University 4     View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cygnet (11-a-side) 1       South Hobart View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
15 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Cygnet (11-a-side)   South East United View