Season Fixture : Newtown Eagles  (Southern Women's Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/21 (Sun) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
2 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 2       University View
3 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
4 18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
5 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
6 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 1       Clarence Zebras View
7 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 1       Kingborough View
8 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University 6     View
9 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 3       Glenorchy Knights View
10 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 5       South Hobart View
11 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 7     View
12 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
13 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 3       Taroona FC View
14 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
15 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
16 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 3     View
17 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street 2       Taroona FC View
18 15/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street     Clarence Zebras   View
19 22/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 Clare Street   University View
21 05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough 2     View