Season Fixture : Newtown Eagles  (Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 8       Metro FC View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 1       Taroona FC View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 4       South East United View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 1       Beachside View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 2       South Hobart View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 Clare Street 3       Glenorchy Knights View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park   Hobart United 1     View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 3       Clarence Zebras View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Clare Street 6       University S.C. View
21 10/09/21 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park 3       Hobart United View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 6       Kingborough Lions View