Season Fixture : Hbt. JEEP Zebras  (PFD Women's Super League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 4       Ulverstone View
2 19/03/16 (Sat) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 4     View
4 02/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
6 22/05/16 (Sun) 14:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launc. City 2     View
  10/06/16 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   University View
7 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
8 20/08/16 (Sat) 16:00 KGV Football Park 2       Launc. City View
9 27/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
10 03/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Olympia View
11 10/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       Clarence View
  14/09/16 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park 5       University View
12 17/09/16 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 4       Taroona View