Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (2020 Women's Super League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park 1       South Hobart View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 4       Ulverstone SC View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 Warrior Park 9       University SC View
5 02/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 16:30 Warrior Park 8       Kingborough View
8 13/09/20 (Sun) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras View
9 20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University SC 1     View
10 27/09/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park 7       South Hobart View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
12 11/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park 1       Clarence Zebras View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Warrior Park 2       Ulverstone SC View
14 25/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 Warrior Park 8       University SC View
15 21/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 10    Kingborough 1     View