Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2   Devonport Strikers View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2   Ulverstone SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Montello 2   Burnie United 3     View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Riverside Olympic View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 1     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone SC 4     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2 3       Launceston United View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 1     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2 1       Northern Rangers View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 7     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2 2       Burnie United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 1     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       Riverside Olympic View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 2 6       Somerset View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 3 1       Burnie United View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 5     View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 3 4       Devonport Strikers View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 Buckby Motors Park 3   Ulverstone SC View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 1     View