Season Fixture : Belsouth FC 10  (O U15 Div 1 - ActewAGL Junior League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker 101   Gungahlin United FC 15 View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker 102 1       Majura FC 18 View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker 103   Gungahlin United FC 15 View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 15:10 WASHED OUT     Majura FC 18   View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:10 Mawson 102   Woden Valley SC 24 8     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 15:10 WASHED OUT     Marist Canberra FC 7   View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 15:10 Marist College 2   Marist Canberra FC 7 View
8 05/09/20 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker 102 8       Marist Canberra FC 7 View
9 12/09/20 (Sat) 15:10 Wanniassa 202   Tuggeranong United FC 11 3     View
10 19/09/20 (Sat) 15:10 Harrison 102   Gungahlin United FC 15 1     View
11 26/09/20 (Sat) 15:10 Dickson 102   Majura FC 18 1     View