Season Fixture : Belsouth FC 24  (O U10 Lime - MiniRoos)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Mawson 211 b     Woden Valley SC 65   View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Belnorth FC 34   View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Mawson 102 b     Woden Valley SC 63   View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Woden Valley SC 67   View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Pearce 102 b     Marist Canberra FC 25   View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 WASHED OUT     Brindabella Blues FC 39   View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Majura FC 47   View
8 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Walker Park 2 a     Yass FC 12   View
9 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Belwest Foxes SC 24   View
10 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Woden Valley SC 65   View
11 26/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 b     Brindabella Blues FC 39   View