Season Fixture : Belsouth FC 21  (O U10 Purple - MiniRoos)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Latham 101 b     Belwest Foxes SC 22   View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 a     Tuggeranong United FC 21   View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 101 a     Gungahlin United FC 50   View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Yarralumla 101 a     Canberra Croatia FC 7   View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 101 b     Monaro Panthers FC 21   View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 WASHED OUT     Majura FC 44   View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 a     Weston Molonglo FC 40   View
8 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Wanniassa 203 a     Tuggeranong United FC 19   View
9 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Hawker 102 a     Monaro Panthers FC 19   View
10 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Dickson 102 b     Majura FC 44   View
11 26/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 Wanniassa 203 a     Tuggeranong United FC 21   View