Season Fixture : Belsouth Marvels  (G U12 Div 1 - ActewAGL Junior League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Brindabella Blues FC View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Kaleen Playing Fields   Belnorth FC 2     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura Matildas 1     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Woden Valley Hammers View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Harrison Playing Fields   Gungahlin United Reign View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Calwell Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Belnorth FC View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura Matildas 2     View
9 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Woden Valley Hammers View
10 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 6       Gungahlin United Reign View
11 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Brindabella Blues FC View
12 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Kaleen Playing Fields   Belnorth FC 1     View
13 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura Matildas View
14 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields   Woden Valley Hammers View
15 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Harrison Playing Fields   Gungahlin United Reign 1     View
16 14/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Brindabella Blues FC View