Season Fixture : Belsouth Fusion  (G U18 - ActewAGL Junior League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 6       Brindabella Blues FC Blue View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:10 Waramanga Playing Fields   Weston Molonglo FC 2     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 4       Gungahlin United Dash View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:10 Nijong Oval 2   Cooma Tigers FC 1     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 6       Radford College Stallions View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 6       Burgmann Tigers View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:10 David Madew 1 12    Monaro Panthers FC View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 4       Belwest Foxes SC View
9 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:10 Radford College   Radford College Cheetahs 1     View
10 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Woden Valley United View
11 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:10 Mawson Playing Fields   Woden Valley Hammers 2     View
12 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC Yellow View
13 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:10 Dickson Playing Fields   Majura Majestics 1     View
14 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:10 Canberra Girls Grammar (SNR) 12    Canberra Girls Grammar School View
15 07/09/19 (Sat) 15:10 Hawker Playing Fields 13       Canberra Grammar School Women's Opens View

Finals

1 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
15:10 Mawson 213   Woden Valley United 2     View
2 21/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:00 UC Oval 5A   Brindabella Blues FC Yellow 4     View