Season Fixture : Belsouth Gliders  (G U12 Div 3 - ActewAGL Junior League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Calwell Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC 1     View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Gungahlin United Red Stars View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Woden Valley Gazelles View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:45 Burgmann Valley Way Campus   Burgmann Hurricanes 2     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Latham Playing Fields   Belwest Foxes SC 1     View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 3       Brindabella Blues FC View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Palmerston 101   Gungahlin United Red Stars 3     View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Woden Valley Gazelles View
9 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Burgmann Hurricanes View
10 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 1       Belwest Foxes SC View
11 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields   Brindabella Blues FC View
12 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 8       Gungahlin United Red Stars View
13 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 2       Woden Valley Gazelles View
14 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Burgmann Valley Way Campus   Burgmann Hurricanes View
15 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Latham Playing Fields   Belwest Foxes SC 1     View
16 14/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Hawker Playing Fields 4       Brindabella Blues FC View