Season Fixture : Leitchville Gunbower FNC  (2021 Under 18's HDFNL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Tint-a-Car Oval, White Hills 1.0-6    White Hills Football Netball Club 24.14-158     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Degroot Roof Painting Leitchville Recreation Reserve 11.8-74       North Bendigo FNC 5.9-39  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote 21.14-140    Heathcote FNC 4.1-25     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Degroot Roof Painting Leitchville Recreation Reserve 3.9-27       Colbinabbin FNC 10.5-65  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:15 Toolleen Recreation Reserve 6.2-38    Mount Pleasant FNC 11.16-82     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Leitchville Recreation Reserve 14.20-104       Elmore FNC 1.1-7  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington 10.4-64    Lockington Bamawm United FNC 3.4-22     View
8 12/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Leitchville Recreation Reserve 2.3-15       Huntly FNC 11.8-74  View
9 19/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve 17.6-108       Heathcote FNC 7.8-50  View
11 03/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 MJ Morgan Reserve, Colbinabbin 5.10-40    Colbinabbin FNC 3.7-25     View
12 10/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve 1.5-11       Mount Pleasant FNC 10.11-71  View
13 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Elmore Recreation Reserve     Elmore FNC   View
14 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve     Lockington Bamawm United FNC   View
15 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 3.2-20    Huntly FNC 14.9-93     View
16 07/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Degroot Roof Painting Gunbower Recreation Reserve 4.3-27       White Hills Football Netball Club 10.10-70  View
18 21/08/21 (Sat) 11:30 HIBO Hotel Oval, Nth Bendigo     North Bendigo FNC   View

Finals

1 28/08/21 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
10:00 T.B.A.     Lockington Bamawm United FNC   View