Season Fixture : Huntly FNC  (2021 Seniors HDFNL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 HIBO Hotel Oval, Nth Bendigo 5.12-42    North Bendigo FNC 11.10-76     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 13.7-85       Heathcote FNC 9.11-65  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 MJ Morgan Reserve, Colbinabbin 5.7-37    Colbinabbin FNC 15.12-102     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 13.12-90       Mount Pleasant FNC 8.7-55  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Elmore Recreation Reserve 11.12-78    Elmore FNC 11.13-79     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 9.7-61       Lockington Bamawm United FNC 12.12-84  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 12/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Degroot Roof Painting Leitchville Recreation Reserve 18.12-120    Leitchville Gunbower FNC 5.2-32     View
9 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 6.11-47       White Hills Football Netball Club 8.5-53  View
10 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 6.5-41       Colbinabbin FNC 13.13-91  View
11 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Toolleen Recreation Reserve 5.10-40    Mount Pleasant FNC 16.10-106     View
12 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 18.10-118       Elmore FNC 7.14-56  View
13 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Nichol Trading Oval, Lockington     Lockington Bamawm United FNC   View
14 24/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 16.17-113       Leitchville Gunbower FNC 6.2-38  View
16 07/08/21 (Sat) Tint-a-Car Oval, White Hills     White Hills Football Netball Club   View
17 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Specialist Breeders Australia Oval, Huntly 6.8-44       North Bendigo FNC 16.12-108  View
18 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pigeon Park, Heathcote     Heathcote FNC   View