Season Fixture : Jandakot (E4)  (E4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/21 (Sat) 15:20 Clifton Park 13.8-86    Canning Vale (E4) 11.5-71     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 8.7-55       Carlisle (E4) 9.11-65  View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 Ellenbrook District Open Space (Oval 2)     Ellenbrook (E4)   View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 15.13-103       Willetton (E4) 3.5-23  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 15:30 Soklich & Co. Oval. 8.6-54    Snesa (E4) 4.5-29     View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 26.7-163       Cockburn Cobras (E4) 1.2-8  View
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 15:30 Atwell Oval 13.8-86       Forrestdale (E4) 4.2-26  View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 16:45 Piara Waters Sporting Pavilion 7.5-47    Piara Waters (E4) 6.7-43     View
9 12/06/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 17.11-113       High Wycombe (E4) 2.5-17  View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 Tom Perrott Reserve 22.11-143    Mosman Park (E4) 4.4-28     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 15:30 Atwell Oval 2.6-18       Manning Rippers (E4) 18.16-124  View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval     Canning Vale (E4)   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 15:00 Carlisle Reserve 7.8-50    Carlisle (E4) 13.14-92     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 12.14-86       Ellenbrook (E4) 6.2-38  View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 13:00 LJ Hooker Southern Residential Oval (2) 6.5-41    Willetton (E4) 16.8-104     View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 16:50 Atwell Oval 15.0-90       Snesa (E4) 0.1-1  View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 15:20 Davilak Reserve 16.18-114    Cockburn Cobras (E4) 1.5-11     View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 16:40 William Skeet Oval 16.13-109    Forrestdale (E4) 3.2-20     View

Finals

1 21/08/21 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
15:00 Atwell Oval 4.3-27       Willetton (E4) 11.11-77  View
2 28/08/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:35 James Miller Oval 12.5-77       Carlisle (E4) 8.6-54  View
3 04/09/21 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:30 LJ Hooker Southern Residential Oval 3.2-20    Willetton (E4) 11.13-79     View