Season Fixture : MINTO UNDER 16 DIV 2  (Under 16 Div 2)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 10:15 ING -MAQ 2   INGLEBURN UNDER 16 DIV 2 1     View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:35 ESC - 3 2       CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 16 DIV 2 View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:05 TIG - RON NORTH   CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 16 DIV 2 4     View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 1 2       ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 16 DIV 2 View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:35 WASHED OUT     BURRAGORANG UNDER 16 DIV 2   View
7 24/08/20 (Mon) 19:30 MIN -SAR 1 1       NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 16 DIV 2 View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 11:40 ESC - 1   ESCHOL PARK UNDER 16 DIV 2 1     View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 1       TAHMOOR UNDER 16 DIV 2 View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:35 BUR- WIL 1   BURRAGORANG UNDER 16 DIV 2 3     View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:15 MIN -SAR 2 3       INGLEBURN UNDER 16 DIV 2 View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 20/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 MIN -SAR 2 3       NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 16 DIV 2 View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play