Season Fixture : Bankstown Bruins  (2021 Waratah 1 Youth Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Breakers Indoor Sports Stadium CT1 69    Central Coast Crusaders 59     View
2 17/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 89       Penrith Panthers 65  View
  18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 North Sydney Indoor Sports Centre CT 2 81    Norths Bears 75     View
3 24/04/21 (Sat) 17:30 Comets Stadium CT1 86    Sydney Comets 81     View
4 01/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 93       Illawarra Hawks 77  View
5 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 117       Newcastle Hunters 69  View
6 15/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 22/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 61       Central Coast Crusaders 99  View
  23/05/21 (Sun) 11:00 Maitland Federation Centre CT1 81    Maitland Mustangs 90     View
8 29/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1 90       Hills Hornets 60  View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 18:30 Kevin Betts Stadium 86    Blacktown Storm 74     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 13:00 The Brickpit CT1 70    Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 69     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1     Blacktown Storm   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre CT 1     Penrith Panthers   View
  04/07/21 (Sun) Bankstown Basketball Stadium CT1     Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders   View