Season Fixture : Port Kembla Zebras 66 O45  (RMB Lawyers Community League Masters O45)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 King George 2   Port Pumas Old Boys O45 1     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Rex Jackson 2   Sweat Hogs O45 3     View
3 26/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Wetherall 4       Russell Vale United O45 View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Bulli Park 1   Coledale Waves O45 1     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 King George 2   Kemblawarra Krocs O45 1     View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 5       Port Pumas Old Boys O45 View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 2       Kemblawarra Krocs O45 View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 6       Sweat Hogs O45 View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Cawley 1   Russell Vale United O45 3     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 2       Coledale Waves O45 View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 King George 2   Port Pumas Old Boys O45 2     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 WASHED OUT   Coledale Waves O45 View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 King George 2   Kemblawarra Krocs O45 2     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 5       Sweat Hogs O45 View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Forfeit 3       Russell Vale United O45 View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Rex Jackson 2   Sweat Hogs O45 View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 8       Kemblawarra Krocs O45 View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Wetherall 2       Coledale Waves O45 View

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Cawley 1 2       Russell Vale United O45 View
2 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:30 Wetherall 4       Sweat Hogs O45 View
3 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
16:15 Ian McLennan 2   Russell Vale United O45 2     View