Season Fixture : Taylors Lakes  (Reserves Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 11:50 Overland Reserve 6.4-40    East Keilor 13.12-90     View
2 19/04/19 (Fri) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 12.6-78       Hillside 13.11-89  View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 9.7-61       Craigieburn 7.16-58  View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Leo Dineen Reserve 13.17-95    Tullamarine 2.7-19     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 15.6-96       Westmeadows 8.14-62  View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lakeside Oval 19.17-131    Roxburgh Park 2.10-22     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 9.9-63       West Coburg 15.6-96  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 J P Fawkner Reserve 10.13-73    Oak Park 8.4-52     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 6.5-41       East Keilor 15.13-103  View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:50 Hillside Reserve 1.4-10    Hillside 3.5-23     View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 10.11-71       Tullamarine 10.11-71  View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 D S Aitken Reserve 2.9-21    Craigieburn 10.8-68     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 16.13-109       Roxburgh Park 6.9-45  View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Willowbrook Reserve 9.10-64    Westmeadows 14.5-89     View
16 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Coburg City Oval (Piranha Park) 7.7-49    West Coburg 5.9-39     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:50 Lionheart Reserve 21.19-145       Oak Park 4.3-27  View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) BYE BYE