Season Fixture : Toowoomba  (2021 - AFLDD Under 12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval 10.0-60       Coolaroo 0.0-0  View
2 01/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval 0.0-0       South Toowoomba 27.15-177  View
3 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Rockville Oval 0.1-1    Coolaroo 17.6-108     View
4 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval 5.4-34       University 8.12-60  View
5 22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 29/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 Rockville Oval 2.0-12       University 7.8-50  View
7 05/06/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval 0.1-1       South Toowoomba 18.15-123  View
8 12/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 19/06/21 (Sat) 11:00 Rockville Oval 2.3-15    Coolaroo 8.4-52     View
10 10/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 Dalby Swans Oval 6.2-38       University 11.9-75  View
11 23/07/21 (Fri) 18:45 Rockville Oval 1.3-9    South Toowoomba 7.9-51     View
12 24/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval 3.3-21    Coolaroo 8.6-54     View
13 31/07/21 (Sat) 09:30 USQ AFL Oval 1.4-10    University 7.10-52     View
14 07/08/21 (Sat) 09:30 Heritage Oval 0.0-0    South Toowoomba 25.23-173     View
15 14/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 21/08/21 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Rockville Oval 2.0-12    South Toowoomba 19.9-123     View