Season Fixture : Toowoomba  (2021 - AFLDD Under 10)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/05/21 (Sat) 08:30 Rockville Oval     University   View
2 22/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 29/05/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval     University   View
4 05/06/21 (Sat) 08:30 Rockville Oval     South Toowoomba   View
5 12/06/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 19/06/21 (Sat) 09:30 Rockville Oval     Coolaroo   View
7 10/07/21 (Sat) 08:30 Rockville Oval     University   View
8 18/07/21 (Sun) 08:30 Dalby Swans Oval     Highfields   View
9 24/07/21 (Sat) 08:30 Rockville Oval     Coolaroo   View
10 31/07/21 (Sat) 08:30 USQ AFL Oval     University   View
11 07/08/21 (Sat) 08:30 Heritage Oval     South Toowoomba   View
12 15/08/21 (Sun) 08:30 Concordia College     Coolaroo   View