Season Fixture : Geelong Falcons  (2021 NAB League Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/02/21 (Sun) 11:00 Deakin University - Geelong 5.8-38       Greater Western Victoria Rebels 4.4-28  View
2 11/04/21 (Sun) 10:30 Epsom Huntly Reserve 2.6-18       Murray Bushrangers 5.3-33  View
3 20/02/21 (Sat) 10:00 Epsom Huntly Reserve 10.6-66    Bendigo Pioneers 2.4-16     View
4 27/02/21 (Sat) 10:30 Kilsyth Recreation Reserve 7.5-47    Eastern Ranges 3.5-23     View
5 06/03/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 13/03/21 (Sat) 11:00 Deakin University - Geelong 2.2-14       Sydney Swans Academy 4.3-27  View
7 21/03/21 (Sun) 11:00 Deakin University - Geelong 1.3-9       Northern Knights 4.10-34  View
8 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 Deakin University - Geelong 5.4-34       Oakleigh Chargers 3.5-23  View
9 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Highgate Reserve 7.6-48    Calder Cannons 4.5-29     View

Finals

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 Shepley Oval 10.12-72    Dandenong Stingrays 6.1-37     View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 5.6-36       Greater Western Victoria Rebels 3.4-22  View
3 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 5.4-34    Oakleigh Chargers 11.5-71     View