Season Fixture : Olympians  (2021 LVSL Reserves Competition)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/21 (Sat) 17:00 Monash Reserve   Monash 2     View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 1 TCSC   Traralgon City 1     View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 10/04/21 (Sat) 17:00 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve   Sale United 2     View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 13:00 Burrage Reserve   NYUSC 3     View
6 24/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 2       Morwell Pegasus View
7 01/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 LC Sports Stadium   Falcons 2000 View
8 09/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 8       Churchill United View
9 15/05/21 (Sat) 17:00 Olympic Park   Moe United 1     View
10 23/05/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 1       Fortuna '60 View
11 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:30 West Bairnsdale Oval   EGUFC Eagles 1     View
12 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 3       Monash View
13 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 3       Traralgon City View
14 11/07/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 12/09/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     Sale United   View
16 19/09/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     NYUSC   View
17 01/08/21 (Sun) 12:30 Ronald Reserve   Morwell Pegasus 7     View
18 24/09/21 (Fri) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     Falcons 2000   View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 13:00 Hazelwood South Reserve   Churchill United 2     View
20 03/10/21 (Sun) 13:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC     Moe United   View
21 10/10/21 (Sun) 13:00 Crinigan Road Reserve     Fortuna '60   View