Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/21 (Sat) 19:00 Monash Reserve   2     View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 1 TCSC   3     View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 10/04/21 (Sat) 19:00 Godfrey Baldwin Reserve   2     View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 15:00 Burrage Reserve   1     View
6 24/04/21 (Sat) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC   View
7 01/05/21 (Sat) 16:00 LC Sports Stadium   7     View
8 09/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 2       View
9 15/05/21 (Sat) 19:00 Olympic Park   3     View
10 23/05/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 2       View
11 20/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 West Bairnsdale Oval   2     View
12 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC 1       View
13 04/07/21 (Sun) 14:30 HP Reserve 2 TOSC   View
14 11/07/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 12/09/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC       View
16 19/09/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC       View
17 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 Ronald Reserve   4     View
18 24/09/21 (Fri) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC       View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 15:00 Hazelwood South Reserve   View
20 03/10/21 (Sun) 15:00 HP Reserve 2 TOSC       View
21 10/10/21 (Sun) 15:00 Crinigan Road Reserve       View