Season Fixture : Mt Hawthorn Y9/10 Female  (2021 MC Year 9/10 Orange Female (15))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/06/21 (Fri) 18:15 Noranda Lightning Park 2 9.8-62       Morley/Bayswater Y9/10 Female 4.6-30  View
2 18/06/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 25/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Ellenbrook District Open Space 5 9.5-59    Ellenbrook Y9/10 Female 2.2-14     View
4 16/07/21 (Fri) 19:40 Noranda Lightning Park 2 10.6-66       Lynwood Ferndale Y9/10 Female 1.0-6  View
5 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 10.2-62    Kalamunda Y9/10 Female 13.8-86     View
6 30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 2 4.6-30    Morley/Bayswater Y9/10 Female 4.2-26     View
7 06/08/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 13/08/21 (Fri) 18:15 Noranda Lightning Park 2 12.2-74       Ellenbrook Y9/10 Female 2.2-14  View
9 22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lynwood Ferndale Park Oval 1 12.3-75    Lynwood Ferndale Y9/10 Female 2.3-15     View

Finals

1 27/08/21 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
19:40 Coolbinia Reserve 1 2.2-14       Morley/Bayswater Y9/10 Female 8.6-54  View
2 03/09/21 (Fri)
(Preliminary)
19:40 Forrestfield John Reid Oval 3.18-36       Ellenbrook Y9/10 Female 1.1-7  View
3 10/09/21 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 2 5.14-44    Morley/Bayswater Y9/10 Female 1.0-6     View