Season Fixture : Mt Hawthorn Y7/8 Female  (2021 MC Year 7/8 Green Female (15))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/04/21 (Fri) 18:15 Noranda Lightning Park 2 7.4-46       Bayswater Y7/8 Female 8.7-55  View
2 07/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Kalamunda Kostera Oval 1.1-7    Kalamunda 7/8 Female 11.1-67     View
3 14/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 1 2.4-16       Morley Y7/8 Female 11.10-76  View
4 21/05/21 (Fri) 18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 1 7.6-48    Noranda Y7/8 Female 6.10-46     View
5 28/05/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 11/06/21 (Fri) 19:40 Noranda Lightning Park 1 3.4-22       Coolbinia Y7/8 Female Black 7.8-50  View
7 18/06/21 (Fri) 19:40 Ellenbrook District Open Space 4 6.19-55    Ellenbrook Y7/8 Female 1.3-9     View
8 25/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 1 8.11-59       Noranda Y7/8 Female 3.3-21  View
9 16/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Noranda Lightning Park 1 2.6-18    Bayswater Y7/8 Female 12.6-78     View
10 23/07/21 (Fri) 18:15 Noranda Lightning Park 2 3.2-20       Vic Park Y7/8 Female 2.4-16  View
11 30/07/21 (Fri) 18:00 Chittering Muchea Arena 2.2-14    Chittering Y7/8 Female 8.9-57     View
12 06/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 Noranda Lightning Park 1 7.16-58       Redcliffe Y7/8 Female 0.0-0  View
13 13/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 Coolbinia Reserve 2 6.5-41    Coolbinia Y7/8 Female Black 7.3-45     View
14 20/08/21 (Fri) 19:40 Noranda Lightning Park 1 1.8-14       Ellenbrook Y7/8 Female 4.4-28  View