Season Fixture : Mt Hawthorn Y09  (2021 MC Year 9 Gold )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

6 13/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Swan View Brown Park 17.8-110    Swan View Y09 7.9-51     View
7 20/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 Mt Hawthorn Charles Veryard Reserve 8.2-50       High Wycombe Y09 14.14-98  View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 Mt Hawthorn Charles Veryard Reserve 3.5-23       Bassendean Y09 7.5-47  View
9 18/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Ellenbrook District Open Space 2 9.9-63    Ellenbrook Y09 3.9-27     View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 10:40 Mt Hawthorn Charles Veryard Reserve 1.4-10       Kenwick Y09 11.4-70  View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Gosnells Sutherlands C 13.12-90    Gosnells Y09 4.6-30     View
12 08/08/21 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 15/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Mt Hawthorn Charles Veryard Reserve 9.15-69       Swan View Y09 12.4-76  View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 High Wycombe Scott Reserve 5.2-32    High Wycombe Y09 15.2-92     View

Finals

1 29/08/21 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:40 Bassendean Jubilee Reserve 3.3-21    Bassendean Y09 14.8-92     View