Season Fixture : Mt Hawthorn Y06 Blue  (2021 East Perth Year 6)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies East     Noranda Y06   View
2 08/05/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 Morley RA Cook Reserve 1     Morley Y06 White   View
4 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Ellenbrook Y06 White   View
5 29/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 Coolbinia Reserve 2     Coolbinia Y06 Red   View
6 12/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Coolbinia Y06 Black   View
7 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 Bayswater - Lower Hillcrest     Bayswater Y06   View
8 26/06/21 (Sat) 09:00 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Mt Lawley Inglewood Y06 White   View
9 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Mt Hawthorn Y06 White   View
10 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Ballajura Y06 Blue   View
11 31/07/21 (Sat) 09:00 Ballajura Lions Oval     Ballajura Y06 Black   View
12 07/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Mt Lawley Inglewood Y06 Blue   View
13 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Mt Hawthorn Y06 Red   View
14 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 Mt Hawthorn Menzies West     Ellenbrook Y06 Purple   View