Season Fixture : Vic Park Y10  (2021 MC Year 10 White)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 Manning James Miller Oval 7.6-48    Manning Y10 8.16-64     View
2 09/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 8.5-53       Mt Hawthorn Y10 9.9-63  View
3 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 Vic Park Higgins Pk 7.2-44       Ellenbrook Y10 10.10-70  View
4 23/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 Mazenod Ray Owen Reserve 5.3-33    Mazenod Y10 10.16-76     View
5 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 14.11-95       Bayswater Y10 5.6-36  View
6 13/06/21 (Sun) 12:40 Ellenbrook District Open Space 2 13.5-83    Ellenbrook Y10 3.5-23     View
7 20/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 Belmont Peet Park 8.9-57    Belmont Y10 13.12-90     View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 10:40 Noranda Lightning Park 1 9.5-59    Noranda Y10 13.12-90     View
9 18/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 13.6-84       Kenwick Y10 12.9-81  View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 12:40 Bayswater - Upper Hillcrest Reserve 1 10.6-66    Bayswater Y10 8.12-60     View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 Vic Park Higgins Pk 4.4-28       High Wycombe Y10 7.20-62  View
12 08/08/21 (Sun) 12:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 3.5-23       Mazenod Y10 7.12-54  View
13 15/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 8.11-59       Ellenbrook Y10 9.7-61  View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 10:40 Vic Park Higgins Pk 11.11-77       Belmont Y10 8.8-56  View